This post is also available in: Italian

Yesterday Nutanix has announced the new list of Nutanix Tech Champions (NTC) 2016. NTC is a community awards similar to the VMware vExpert, Microsoft MVP, Cisco Champions, EMC Elect, … rewarding members of the community on their efforts in sharing their knowledge and enabling fellow community members.

The Nutanix Technology Champion program spans the globe and is comprised of IT professionals from every cloud, application group, and technology. They are committed to news ways of thinking that will power the next generation of enterprise computing.


Here the 2016 Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC) list:

Name Community Account
Aaron Barber aarox
Aaron Braundmeier braundmeier
Ahmed Sameh ahmedsameh
Ajay Nair ajaxnair
Ajesh Ashokan ayushwithu
Akshay Dave
Alexander Ervik Johnsen ervik
ALİ AYDIN aaydin
Andrea Mauro AndreTheGiant
Arjan Hendriks arjanhs
arnaud alapaquette alapaquette
Atanu Chowdhury
Balaji Natarajan balaaji
Bart Donders badonders
Bas van Kaam BasvanKaam
Bert van der Lingen bertvdl
Bob Dussault BobDHBC
Bob Perkins bperkins
Brant Scalan N3tb0ss
Brett Neie BrettNeie
Bryan Adelman bryaade
Burak Ustun BurakUstunTR
Cary Dahl carydahl
Cem BALIK cembalik
Cheuk Him Ng arhim
chris farmer Chris_Farmer
Chris Lara chrislara
chris monfet chrismonfet
Christian Strijbos vchrisst
Christopher DiMartino cdimartino
Clay Godshalk skialta30
Jirah Cox vJirah
D Srinivasa Rao sdevaguptapu
Daemon Behr daemonbehr
Daniel Morris danmoz
Danijel Lukenda
Darren Ashley BEarenaDarrenA
Darryl Crossley BEarenaDarryl
David Quinney quinney_david_n
David Sak davidsak
Derik Davenport threeD
Devnir Teixeira
Eduardo Molina molikop
Engin Yoruker Engin
Eric Mak ericmak
Eric Miller emiller
Eric Steinke Virtual_EZ
Estela Cantu
Fabien Azra Fabien
Fabio Conti, Santos
Fabrice COLAS FabriceColas
Fabricio Almeida fabricioalmeida
Farhan Parkar farhanparkar
Fouad EL AKKAD felakkad
Francis MILLOT fmillot
Fred Newtz fnewtz
Frederic Lhoest flhoest
Gatien GHEZA GatienGheza
Gaurav Singh
George Hewitt georgehewitt
Gokalp Ercilasun gercilasun
Gregg Pessin gpessin
Guy Defryn AllBlack
Herman Rutten havoc
Hernan Scavetta hscavetta
Jake Fernandez jnfernandez
James Brown jbcompvm
James Gallegos
James Henderson
Jarian Gibson jariangibson
Jason Paugys
Jateen Bhalla jateenbhalla
Jetsada Suwaphanwattana Jetsada
Jinu Varghese Jinu
Joel Epstein joel_epstein
Joep Piscaer jpiscaer
John Davidson alsmaster
Joseph Correia irelandjoe
Joseph Griffiths Gortees
Josh Brotherton
Josh Thow jqvm
Jugal Damani
Justin Rackliffe jrack
Kartik Sennerikuppam
Kelly Clemmensen KellyClemmensen
kevin golding g0ldingkev
Kevin Pinto kevin.pinto@betait.net
Kevin Martin kmartin
Kumar Diwkar Prasad kumardiwakar
Kuntjoro Rahardjo Kuntz
Larry Gonzalez virtualizecr
Lev Goronshteyn levtech1
Lukas, Klinger vLukas
Mabundit Muangkhum Mabundit
Mandeep Patiyal mandeeppatiyal
Manfred Pichlbauer pi
Marcelo Trivelatto
Mario Rielaender vMario156
Marius Sandbu msandbu
Mark Yang Mark_Yang
Marlon Menezes menezm
Martin Meuwese m_meuwese
Matteo Belletti bellettma
Matthew Day idiomatically
Maurice Breit maurice
Michael Wilmsen mwilmsen
Mohan Rao Krishnayya
Nataraj Purudappa pnataraj
Neal, Dolson ndolson
Nick Bowie NickB
Nick Wang Sheng_Yuan
Nicolas Thaesler NicolasThaesler
Nikolay Nikolov Nikolov
Noham Medyouni noham
Oliver Batz Oliver_Batz
Orth Mike MikeOrthAtDell
Patricio Cerda pr_cerda
Pawan Sharma Pawan_Sharma
Qiang Zhu ZhuQiang
Queberth Soto queberth
Rajesh Srinivasan
Rama Krishna Gyajangi
Raphael Meyerowitz rmeyerowitz
Ratnadeep Chakrabarty
Ravi chandran Ravichandran
Ravi Masand rm
Rene Van Den Bedem rbedem
Rick Falcetta rfalcetta2016
Robert Andruchovici RobertA
Ronnie Hamilton ronnie
Ryan Harris vRyan
Sachin Bhowan sbhowan
Sakthi Esakiappan
Sandesh Kubde sandeshkubde
Sean Massey seanpmassey
Sean Werth bearenasw
Sergio Delgado Sergio_Delgado
Sergio Nunes
Shane Kleinert skleinert
Somasundaram Veerasingam soma
Spencer Dauphin SpencerDauphin
steeve delmotte Steeve
Stuart Gunnis SGunnis
Sungho Hwang sungho
Sylvain Huguet shuguet
Tayfun DEGER tayfundeger
Tim Buckholz tbuckholz
Todd Geib tgctx
tony perello
Trey Lester met3_1
Trond Eirik Haavarstein xenappblog
Valentino, Erre Verre
Vikrant Pawan
Vishal Yagnik
Wai Hing Chong chongwh
Wesley dnswes
William Clagett brucec
Yon Ubago yon_ubago
You-Jia Hwang You-Jia_Hwang
yuequan zhuo zhuoyq

This is the second year of this program, and like in the past year I’m honored to be in the list.

Thanks to Angelo Luciani (community and NTC program manager) and the entire NTC team for this second opportunity.

Andrea MauroAbout Andrea Mauro (2413 Posts)

Virtualization & Cloud Architect. VMUG IT Co-Founder and board member. VMware VMTN Moderator and vExpert (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015). PernixPro 2014. Dell TechCenter Rockstar 2014. MVP 2014. Several certifications including: VCDX-DCV, VCP-DCV/DT/Cloud, VCAP-DCA/DCD/CIA/CID/DTA/DTD, MCSA, MCSE, MCITP, CCA, NPP.