This post is also available in: Italian

Nutanix has announced the new list of Nutanix Tech Champions (NTC) 2017.

NTC is a community awards similar to others programs like VMware vExpert, Microsoft MVP, Cisco Champions, EMC Elect, … rewarding members of the community on their efforts in sharing their knowledge and enabling fellow community members.

The Nutanix Technology Champion program spans the globe and is comprised of IT professionals from every cloud, application group, and technology. They are committed to news ways of thinking that will power the next generation of enterprise computing.

This year, after the PernixData acquisition, this list include also some people from the PernixPro program (that has been closed) that have apply to the NTC program.

The 2017 Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC) list is the following:

Name Community Account
Aaron Evans snavenoraa
Adam DIckerson Adamd
Adam Savage ASavage
Aidan Thomson thebigbluebin
Arnaud Alapaquette alapaquette
Alnoor Karim alu
Andrea Mauro AndreTheGiant
Andy Morse AndyMorse
Antonio Amoroso antonio_amoroso
Arjan Hendriks arjanhs
Arjan Timmerman arjantim
Ather Beg AtherBeg
Bart Donders badonders
Bart Van Praet BigTecBart
Bas van Kaam BasvanKaam
Bradley Burgess jharm73
Brandon Graves brandong08
Brett Ruth bruth
Bruce Clagett brucec
Budi Ezeddin bezeddin
Chidambara Shashikiran shashki2000
Chris Farmer Chris_Farmer
Chris Kendall kendall
Chris monfet chrismonfet
Chris Stewart cstewart
Chris Weis chrisweis
Christian Strijbos VChrisst
Clay Godshalk skialta30
Craig Brannigan CraigB
Cristian Cantizano Jiménez ccantizano
Daemon Behr DaemonBehr
Daniel Morris danmoz
Darrell Doty DDoty
Darren Ashley BEarenaDarrenA
Darryl Crossley BEarenaDarryl
Dave Kawula DaveKawula
Dave Strum Strumbelievable
Dukagjin Maloku DugiNCE
Eduardo Molina molikop
Engin Yoruker Engin
Eric Fourn Kuroijin
Eric Miller emiller
Eric Shanks eshanks
Eric Steinke Virtual_EZ
Fabien AZRA Fabien
Fabric COLAS FabriceCOLAS
Fanni Tony tfanni
Farhan Parkar FarhanParkar
Fouad EL AKKAD felakkad
Francis MILLOT fmillot
Frederic Lhoest flhoest
Gatien GHEZA GatienGheza
GC (Bert) van der Lingen bertvdl
Go Watanabe gowatana
Guy Defryn AllBlack
Herman Rutten havoc
Hernan Scavetta hscavetta
Hiroki Ito HirokiIto
Hugh Devaux hdexClone
Ian Wright wrighti
Ivan Raul Camargo Chacon ivancho190
Jake Fernandez jnfernandez
James Pearson jdpearson
Jamie Sutton jamiecs
Jarian Gibson jariangibson
Jason Chittenden jasonc
Jason Girard girardsc
Jeremy Mayfield jmayfield
Jirah Cox vJirah
Joep Piscaer jpiscaer
John Sam George jsam316
Jon Barker Jon_IFDS
Josh Thow jqvm
Kelly Clemmensen KellyClemmensen
Kerem sugle krm
Kevin golding g0ldingkev
Kevin Martin kmartin
Larry Gonzalez virtualizecr
Leandro Ariel Leonhardt leonhardtla
Lecorps Alban Alecorps
Lukas Klinger vLukas
Luke GRay VirtualLukeG
Manfred Pichlbauer pi
Mario Rielaender vMario156
Marius Sandbu msandbu
Massimiliano Mortillaro darkkavenger
Matthew Day idiomatically
Mattias Sundling msundling1
Maurice Breit maurice
Michael in ‘t Hout Meien
Michael PERES Michael_SCC
Michael Wilmsen wilmsenit
Miguel Angel García Caballero MALCOM
Mike Dent mikedent
Mike Gelhar mikegelhar
Mike Orth MikeOrth
Mike Preston mwpreston
Myles Gray mylesgray
Neal Dolson ndolson
Nick Bowie Nick Bowie
Nicolas Thaesler NicT
Nikolay Nikolov nikolov
Nilav Mukherjee Nilav
Patricio Cerda pr_cerda
Paul Woodward Jr ExploreVM
Peter van de Bree pvdbree
Pierre-Lou Choffin Pierre-Lou
Pietro Piutti pietro_piutti
Preetam Zare Preetam
Raj Patel rpatel
Rakesh Sachdeva rakesh30
Ramy Mahmoud Ramy
Randal Whitman randallw
Raphael Meyerowitz rmeyerowitz
Rene Van Den Bedem vcdx133
Renny Lui renny-lui
Richard Dudas Richard_Dudas
Richard Houghton StrategicalIT
Roberto La Verde rlaverde
Roni Jamesmeyer RJamesmeyer
Ronnie Hamilton ronnie
Ross Davies grdavies
Sachin Bhowan sbhowan
Sagi Almog salmog
Samuel Rothenbuehler sam
Scott Vartanian vartman
Sean Massey seanpmassey
Sergio Delgado Sergio_Delgado
Shane Kleinert skleinert
Shaun Morrissey smorrissey
Sibo Attema Koja99
Simon Murdock Simon_M
Spencer Dauphin Spencer Dauphin
Steeve DELMOTTE Steeve_DELMOTTE
Stefan Riegel stefanriegel
Steve Jackson ManicMangoz
Sudharsan sudrsn
Sungho, Hwang sungho
Sylvain Casandjian SylvainC
Tetsuo Miyoshi miyo4i
Thomas Dory ThomasD
Tim Harrison harrison
Todd Geib tgctk
Tomasz Kochanowicz tkochanowicz
Tony Allwood Tony
Trond Eirik Håvarstein xenappblog
William Fulmer WillFulmer1
Wouter Kursten wouterkursten
Yash Mehta woohyash
Yon Ubago yon_ubago
Yves Sandfort comdivisionys

This is the 3rd year of this program, and like in the past year I’m honored to be in the list.

Thanks to Angelo Luciani (community and NTC program manager) and the entire NTC team for this opportunity and his effort in the community program.

Andrea MauroAbout Andrea Mauro (2312 Posts)

Virtualization & Cloud Architect. VMUG IT Co-Founder and board member. VMware VMTN Moderator and vExpert (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015). PernixPro 2014. Dell TechCenter Rockstar 2014. MVP 2014. Several certifications including: VCDX-DCV, VCP-DCV/DT/Cloud, VCAP-DCA/DCD/CIA/CID/DTA/DTD, MCSA, MCSE, MCITP, CCA, NPP.