This post is also available in: Italian

Reading Time: 3 minutes

Nutanix has announced the new list of Nutanix Tech Champions (NTC) 2018.

NTC is a community award, started on 2014, similar to others programs like VMware vExpert, Microsoft MVP, Cisco Champions, EMC Elect, … rewarding members of the community on their efforts in sharing their knowledge and enabling fellow community members.

The Nutanix Technology Champion program spans the globe and is comprised of IT professionals from every cloud, application group, and technology. They are committed to news ways of thinking that will power the next generation of enterprise computing.

This year there are some changes… maybe less PernixPro and some new entries. The 2018 Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC) list is the following:

Name Community Account
Aaron Evans snavenoraa
Aidan Thomson thebigbluebin
Andrea Mauro AndreTheGiant
Andy Morse andymorse1
Antonio Amoroso antonio_amoroso
Ariel Davenport adavenport
Arjan Hendriks arjanhs
Arnaud Alapaquette alapaquette
AZRA Fabien Fabien Azra
Bart Donders badonders
Bart Van Praet Bartvp_neoria
Bert van der lingen bertvdl
Bilel kammoun bilkam
Bradley Burgess jharm73
Brandon Graves brandong08
Brandon Potter babygwc
Brett Ruth bruth
Briac GAUTIER DE CHARNACE briacgdc
budi ezeddin bezeddin
Chad Phillips Chad Phillips
CHIDAMBARA SHASHIKIRAN xc-shashi
Choffin Pierre-Lou choffinpl
Chris Trent TXChris
Chris Weis chrisweis
Christian Strijbos vChrisSt
Daemon Behr DaemonBehr
Daniel Morris danmoz
Darrell Doty ddoty
Darren Ashley BEarenaDarrenA
Dave KAwula DaveKawula
Dave Strum Strumbelievable
David Brett davebrett
David Nemeth DavidN
Dukagjin Maloku DugiNCE
Eduardo Molina molikop
ELHAJIZ elhajizadil
Eric Fourn Kuroijin
Eric Miller emiller
Farhan Parkar farhanparkar
Francis MILLOT fmillot
Frederic Lhoest flhoest
Gareth Edwards GarethEdwards86
Gavin Sandie gsandie
Girard Cedric Runan
Go Watanabe gowatana
Gregor Oliver Kolb racker0
Guy Defryn Allblack
Hernan Scavetta hscavetta
Hiroki Ito HirokiIto
Hugh Devaux hdexClone
Jake Fernandez jnfernandez
Jarian Gibson jariangibson
Jason Chittenden jasonc
Jason Girard girardsc
Jeff Mercier jeffm-wwt
Jeffrey Mancini jmancini
Joao Castro de Souza junior jcastro
Joep Piscaer Jpiscaer
John Sam George jsam316
Jon Barker Jon_IFDS
Jon Burns jonburnsig
Jorge de la Cruz jorgedlcruz
Josh Thow jqvm
Kelly Clemmensen kellyclemmensen
Ken Nalbone knalbone
Kerem SUGLE Ksugle
Kevin Tijssen KevinTijssen
Kyle Jenner kylejenner
Larry Gonzalez virtualizecr
Leandro Ariel Leonhardt leoleonhardt
Lev Goronshteyn levtech1
Ludovik DOPIERALA Ludovik
Lukas Klinger vLukas
Manfred Pichlbauer pi
Mark Vaughn mvaughn25
Mario Rielaender vMario
Mathias Kowalkowski mathias_k
Matthew Day idiomatically
Mattias Sundling msundling1
Merritt Tracy mltracy10
Michael Bates mbates
Michael Drawbridge NZMike
Michael in ‘t Hout Meien.NL
Michael Kunkler Michael-Kunkler
Michael PERES Michael_SCC
Michael Wilmsen mwilmsen
Mike Dent mikedent
Mike Gelhar mikegelhar
Nathan Crisler ncrisler
Neal Dolson ndolson
Nilav Mukherjee Nilav69
Patricio Cerda pr_cerda
Pascal De Wild Pascal
Patrick Huber nutanix-noob15
Patrick Bingham patrbng
Paul Khosla paulkhosla
Paul Maddocks paul_maddocks
Paul Woodward Jr ExploreVM
Peter Franz PFranz
Raj Patel rajpatel
Ramy Mahmoud Ramy
Raphael Meyerowitz Rmeyerowitz
Rene van den Bedem npx008
Renny Lui renny-lui
Ronnie Hamilton ronnie
Ross davies rossdavies
Russell Cantwell RCantw3ll
Ryan Kennedy rkennedy1405
Ryan Revord rsrevord
Sachin Bhowan Sbhowan
Sagi Almog salmog
Samuel Rothenbuehler sam
Scott Vartanian vartman
Scott Osborne ozzy01
Sean Massey seanpmassey
Sergio Delgado sdelgado
Shane Kleinert skleinert
Sibo Attema Koja99
Simon Murdock simon_m
Stefan Riegel Vstefan
Steve Elgan Steve_Elgan
Steven Orkisz sorkisz
Sungho, Hwang sungho
Syed Mutahir Ali vmutahir
Sylvain Casandjian SylvainC
Takahiro HAGIWARA takhagi
Tetsuo Miyoshi miyo4i
Thomas Dory ThomasD
Todd Geib tgctk
Tony Allwood TonyAllwood
Trond E Haavarstein xenappblog
Veronica Petersen meep
William Beckett williambeckett2
William Fulmer WillFulmer1
Wouter Kursten WouterKursten
Yash Mehta wooyash
Yon Ubago yon_ubago
Yves Sandfort comdivisionys

See also:

Andrea MauroAbout Andrea Mauro (2837 Posts)

Virtualization, Cloud and Storage Architect. Tech Field delegate. VMUG IT Co-Founder and board member. VMware VMTN Moderator and vExpert 2010-18. Dell TechCenter Rockstar 2014-15. Microsoft MVP 2014-16. Veeam Vanguard 2015-18. Nutanix NTC 2014-18. PernixPro 2014-16. Several certifications including: VCDX-DCV, VCP-DCV/DT/Cloud, VCAP-DCA/DCD/CIA/CID/DTA/DTD, MCSA, MCSE, MCITP, CCA, NPP.


Share