This post is also available in: Italian

Reading Time: 1 minute

VCP Certifications

Actually current version of VCP certifications is v5 (aligned to the 5.x version of vSphere) and are:

  • VCP-DCV: certification on vSphere product.
  • VCP-DT: certification on VMware View product.
  • VCP-Cloud: certification on vCloud Director product.

 More information

Andrea MauroAbout Andrea Mauro (3076 Posts)

Virtualization, Cloud and Storage Architect. Tech Field delegate. VMUG IT Co-Founder and board member. VMware VMTN Moderator and vExpert 2010-18. Dell TechCenter Rockstar 2014-15. Microsoft MVP 2014-16. Veeam Vanguard 2015-18. Nutanix NTC 2014-18. PernixPro 2014-16. Several certifications including: VCDX-DCV, VCP-DCV/DT/Cloud, VCAP-DCA/DCD/CIA/CID/DTA/DTD, MCSA, MCSE, MCITP, CCA, NPP.