StorMagic has announced the full release of StorMagic SvSAN 6.1 that takes the several capabilities of SvSAN 6.0 and augments it with a host of new features including predictive caching, automated storage tiering and a range of new management capabilities.

By triangulating your compute and storage requirements with the patent pending caching features within SvSAN 6.1, you can simultaneously:

  • Reduce footprint
  • Boost performance
  • Increase capacity

Their patent pending predictive caching can dramatically increase storage IOPs performance and lower the latency in existing server applications. In addition, a suite of new and improved management capabilities will further automate and streamline deployment and monitoring processes so you’ll spend even less time on storage management.

Too good to be true? Just learn more and examine how the technology works in detail with the latest edition of our Monthly Webinar Series and accompanying white paper.

Register for the webinar now and receive your invite.

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Thursday 4th May at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST and your host will be Luke Pruen, StorMagic’s Technical Services Director.

Andrea MauroAbout Andrea Mauro (2489 Posts)

Virtualization & Cloud Architect. VMUG IT Co-Founder and board member. VMware VMTN Moderator and vExpert (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015). PernixPro 2014. Dell TechCenter Rockstar 2014. MVP 2014. Several certifications including: VCDX-DCV, VCP-DCV/DT/Cloud, VCAP-DCA/DCD/CIA/CID/DTA/DTD, MCSA, MCSE, MCITP, CCA, NPP.


Share